Chris Brown Demolishes His "Clean Cut" Image And Black Folks Need To Hold Him Accountable For His Abusive Behavior
If the current media reports turn out to be even remotely true, Chris Brown has committed an inexcusable and extremely violent physical assault. One of his sponsors has already fled and right now, a good portion of his audience needs to join that sponsor, particularly all the little black teenage girls that have made his career a big deal at this point.
I don't care what they were arguing about, I don't care if she pushed him or got in his face, I don't care if she was talking trash, beating and battering someone so severely that they are bleeding and bruised, then leaving them by the side of the road is absolutely, positively unacceptable, PERIOD.
Chris Brown was clearly out of control and he needs to get some professional help. He also needs to be prosecuted. After doing all of that first, then he can get on the fake-ass celebrity apology tour and start rebuilding his career. R. Kelly's bullshit was beyond enough, no free passes for kicking a black woman's ass on a public street for Chris Brown. I'm sorry, that will not do. No sir!



