Why In The Hell Is Ex-NFL Player And Mega-Baby Daddy Travis Henry Giving Interviews In The First Damn Place?
I just don't get some black men. How in the hell did this interview do anything positive for Travis Henry? He comes off as a completely ignorant and irresponsble fool. Why would you want to bring national attention to yourself under these circumstances? And I also don't get some black women. This dude is ugly, selfish, and stupid - and you have a baby with this jackass? There ain't enough money in the world. 



