$306 Billion Dollar Bailout For Citigroup!
Why can't I shake the feeling that Treasury Secretary Paulson and his crew don't have a damn clue in terms of effectively dealing with the failing U.S. economy? It all seems like desperate guesswork. Is this deal really going to save Citigroup? It's seems shaky to me.
Remember when they were telling us that bad homeowners were responsible for this mess, but now the truth is coming out. Check out this investigative report on Citigroup, sounds like some people need to be investigated, like yesterday!
And other than exasperated bewilderment and a simmering anger, what exactly have the American people gained from this financial bailout business? And when is any of this going to trickle down to help the average everyday working American? And when exactly does Uncle Sam run out of money?




