Elisabeth Hasselback Cries "Boo-Boo Kitty Tears" Over Racial Divisions In America On The View Then Stabs Michelle Obama In The Back At The RNC
How many times has Elisabeth Hasselback cried on The View whenever the subject was about race, racism, or racial differences? Every time the damn subject comes up, that's how many times! If you didn't know it then, you know it now, Hasselback always does all that damn crying and whining to deflect the focus of the conversation or to end it entirely.
Remember how she kissed Michelle Obama's ass on The View a few months back? She was meek as a mouse. Now, with no one to call her on it, she was talking big girl shit about Michelle Obama at the RNC last week. What a little racist coward this woman is.
I can guarantee you this about Michelle Obama, she doesn't have prescription drug stealing, lying about Mother Teresa, recipe lifting, drug rehab attending home wrecking mistress in her past. Funny that old Lizzie "crybaby" Hasselback didn't ask Cindy Lou about any of those things when she appeared on The View.
Rosie O'Donnell is right. "Horrible, horrid" Hasselback and "pathetic paper thin" Palin are identical cousins.



